New here? Sign Up Have an account?

My Life Story

Male (28) looking for Female Amarillo, Texas, United States

I was a Marine I got out of the Corps because of the stuff I saw over seas I was a Private First Class. I have a scar from war its on my right cheek its from a combat knife. I was kinda shy but once you get to know me I was a sweet goofy guy that cares a lot about people.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusStudent
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleFormer Marine now student

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsThey are Ultimate Solider, Tosh.0 , Key and Peele , Castle , Law and Order , Everybody Hates Christ and MMA
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesMy Favorite movies are Black Hawk Down , All of the Rambo movies , Scarface , Leap Year and The Bench Warmers
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal
Favorite artistsI don't really have a favorite artist I like most of them if that make any sense.
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Fiction, Mystery, Political, Poetry, Science fiction
Favorite booksHarry Potter series I know they are for kids but I like it and The Polar Express I like other book but they are the only ones I can think of right now.
Idea of funEther Going to the Range shooting my colt or Snuggling up on the couch with a girl and watching a movie.
HobbiesSports, Reading, Movies, Internet, Games, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryI have wanted to try going to Mexico I was stationed in many Hispanic Countries but never Mexico

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeI want to life a peaceful life after all I have seen I was to take it kinda easy but and want to meet that special girl that will make me happy as a person.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI like short Hispanic woman I have no Idea but short girls really attract me something about them makes me want them. I also want a woman that can make me laugh I love to laugh. I also want someone that I can feel safe with you know.
On the first dateI would pick them up and take them to maybe a local favorite restaurant. I would pay the bill and take them to see a movie and if they are still up for it take them to a bar where they have those live mic shows. after that take them home and rub there left cheek while kissing them good bye.